clock menu more-arrow no yes

Aguero Banks – God Is Never Late (EP)
Aguero Banks – God Is Never Late (EP)

Phenomenally gifted Nigerian recording artist, songwriter, and performer, Aguero Banks has released another masterpiece named “God Is Never Late EP.”

With appearances by Sensational Nigerian rapper, singer, and performer DanDizzy, Nigerian female vocalist, songwriter, and performer Ugoccie, and features from Nigerian rap icon Phyno, this recently released extended play is a compilation of seven legendary tracks that are sure to fascinate fans.

God Is Never Late EP Tracklist By Aguero Banks Below:

  1. Aguero Banks – Bia
  2. Aguero Banks – Dream Life ft. DanDizzy
  3. Aguero Banks – Preach
  4. Aguero Banks – Echi (Onye Agoziri Agozi)
  5. Aguero Banks – Still Sober ft Phyno
  6. Aguero Banks – Pray 4 Me ft. Ugoccie
  7. Aguero Banks – Nsogbu

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!