Record producer and exceptionally talented Nigerian musician Balloranking celebrates his birthday with the release of the amazing “Ghetto Vibrations EP,” a brand-new EP.

Six incredible tracks from this new collection of songs highlight his musical prowess and include features from popular Nigerian rap artist ODUMODUBLVCK, rave-worthy Nigerian musician and Plutomania main act Shallipopi, accomplished Nigerian musician HotKid, and exceptionally gifted Nigerian singer-songwriter Rasaqi NFG.

Furthermore, you ought to add this new batch of music to your playlist of favorites.


Track list of Ghetto Vibrations EP by Balloranking below:

  1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis
  2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light ft. ODUMODUBLVCK
  3. Balloranking – My Darling ft. Dwillsharmony
  4. Balloranking – Don Perignon ft. Shallipopi
  5. Balloranking – Oh My Nigga
  6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG