A very skilled Nigerian singer-songwriter and entertainer, Berri Tiga, was just signed to EH God Records. With his amazing first EP, “BLESSED EP,” he has finally delighted his fans and music enthusiasts.

But there are also seven intriguing tracks in this new body of work that are sure to become fans’ favorites. JeriQ, a phenomenally talented Nigerian rap superstar and entertainer, and Boy Muller, a multi-talented Nigerian recording artist, comedian, and entertainer, are the special guests on these songs.

This brand-new, sweet-sounding EP is a must-have for anyone looking to update their playlist with pure musical bliss. It will definitely make you smile.


BLESSED EP Track list By Berri Tiga:

  1. Berri Tiga – Small Boy
  2. Berri-Tiga – This Year
  3. Berri Tiga – Looking
  4. Berri Tiga – German Machine ft. JeriQ
  5. Berri Tiga – Bamiloke
  6. Berri Tiga – Active ft. Boy Muller
  7. Berri Tiga – Bye Bye