Appealing Blaqbonez, a Nigerian rapper, songwriter, and signed artist to Chocolate City, has finally released his much-awaited studio album, “Emeka Must Shine.”

Furthermore, this recently discovered musical project features a classic lineup of 14 spine-tingling tracks, featuring guest performances by prolific Ghanaian musician Black Sherif, Jamaican musician Projexx, accomplished and well-known Nigerian indigenous rapper JeriQ, Nigerian musical prodigy Victony, notable Nigerian rapper ODUMODUBLVCK, British rapper M24, well-known Nigerian singer and record producer and recent signee of Chocolate City Young Jonn, and renowned American rapper and actor Ludacris.

Finally, you should absolutely include this new body of music in your collection of favorites.


Emeka Must Shine Album Tracklist by Blaqbonez:

  1. Blaqbonez – Road Runners ft. Black Sherif
  2. Blaqbonez – 6 Business Days ft. Projexx
  3. Blaqbonez – Kilo
  4. Blaqbonez – Like Ice Spice
  5. Blaqbonez – Nyem Ego ft. JeriQ
  6. Blaqbonez – Naija Shawty ft. Victony
  7. Blaqbonez – Dollerz ft. ODUMODUBLVCK
  8. Blaqbonez – Masquerade ft. M24
  9. Blaqbonez – Shine Forever
  10. Blaqbonez – Bad Till Eternity ft. Zlatan
  11. Blaqbonez – No Sleep $$$ ft. Young Jonn
  12. Blaqbonez – Bezos
  13. Blaqbonez – Wait Let Me Get The Tissue
  14. Blaqbonez – Cinderella Girl (Where You Dey) ft. Ludacris