clock menu more-arrow no yes

Buju Sorry I'm Late EP
Buju Sorry I'm Late EP

Talented Nigeria act Buju has dropped his highly anticipated project named ‘Sorry I’m Late’ EP.

The EP, titled ‘Sorry I’m Late,’ is released by Buju’s imprint, To Your Ears Entertainment. The Cavemen are featured in the project ‘Sorry I’m Late.’

Moreover, Rexxie, TimiJay, Steph, Denzi, and Perlz contributed to the production of the ‘Sorry I’m Late EP.


Buju – Sorry I’m Late EP Tracklist

1. Daniel Benson

2. Never Stopped

3. Kilometer

4. Something Sweet

5.Ogechukwu (feat. The Cavemen)

6. For Here

7. Buju – I Do


Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!