clock menu more-arrow no yes

Song by Burna Boy - I Told Them Album Ep
Song by Burna Boy - I Told Them Album Ep

Illustrious Nigerian singer, composer, and Grammy-winning music sensation, Burna Boy has released his highly awaited album titled “I Told Them Album.”

Additionally, the “I Told Them Album” music collection includes 17 engaging tracks that highlight his exceptional musical talents.

Partnerships on the album also include well-known musicians like as American rapper J.Cole, versatile Nigerian music star Seyi Vibez, London-born rapper and vocalist 21 Savage, and legendary British rapper and record composer Dave.


In addition, this masterpiece not only demonstrates his outstanding musical talent, but it also has a catchy rhythm and superb lyrics that will make you want to dance along.

I Told Them Album Tracklist By Burna Boy Below:

  1. Burna Boy – I Told Them
  2. Burna Boy – Normal
  3. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) ft. 21 Savage
  4. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted
  5. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me ft. Dave
  6. Burna Boy – Virgil
  7. Burna Boy – Big 7
  8. Burna Boy – Dey Play
  9. Burna Boy – City Boys
  10. Burna Boy – Giza ft. Seyi Vibez
  11. Burna Boy – Jewels
  12. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying
  13. Burna Boy – Thanks ft. J. Cole
  14. Burna Boy – Talibans II ft. Byron Messia
  15. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!