Supremely proficient and well-known hip-hop recording artist from Nigeria, Corizo astounds fans by releasing his eagerly awaited studio album titled “Wayward EP.”

The “Wayward EP” is a brand-new studio release, although it only features 5 amazing songs and no guests.

Wayward EP Tracklist By Corizo Below!

  1. Corizo – Roadman
  2. Corizo – Soul Mate
  3. Corizo – Bully
  4. Corizo – Wayward
  5. Corizo – Antisocial