clock menu more-arrow no yes

Crayon – Trench to Triumph (Album)
Crayon – Trench to Triumph (Album)

The incredibly brilliant Mavins Record signee and Nigerian singer-songwriter Crayon has released a brand-new, remarkable music collection called “Trench to Triumph Album.”

Ayra Starr, Victony, Magixx, and the Yaba Buluku Boyz make guest appearances on this new music compilation, “Trench to Triumph,” which contains a total of 13 incredible tracks that showcase his musical abilities.

Trench to Triumph Album Tracklist By Crayon Below.

  1. Crayon – Calvary Kid
  2. Crayon – Trench Kid (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Crayon – Ngozi (feat. Ayra Starr)
  4. Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba)
  5. Crayon – Belle Full (feat. Victony & Ktizo)
  6. Crayon – You vs You (feat. Magixx)
  7. Crayon – Modupe
  8. Crayon – The One (Chop Life) (feat. Yaba Buluku Boyz)
  9. Crayon – Super Woman
  10. Crayon – Adey
  11. Crayon – L’Eko
  12. Crayon – Wetin Go Be
  13. Crayon – Good Day

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!