clock menu more-arrow no yes

American distribution and record label, EMPIRE has released a new collaborative album titled “Where We Come From, Vol. 1.”

As a result, this new album, “Where We Come From, Vol. 1,” contains Olamide, Tiwa Savage, Kizz Daniel, Wande Coal, Fireboy DML, BNXN Fka Buju, Asake, L.A.X, Black Sherif, Bad Boy Timz, Kuami Eugene, KiDi, and others.

Tracklist of Where We Come From, Vol. 1 Album by EMPIRE Below:

  1. Kuami Eugene – I Feel Nice ft. Group Chat & EMPIRE
  2. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo) ft. Empire
  3. Tolani – Slow Motion ft. Wande Coal & EMPIRE
  4. L.A.X – Bank Alert ft. EMPIRE
  5. KiDi – Dance 4 Me ft. BNXN (Buju) & EMPIRE
  6. Wande Coal – Umbrella ft. EMPIRE
  7. Bad Boy Timz – Faya ft. EMPIRE
  8. Navy Kenzo – Hold On ft Fireboy DML & EMPIRE
  9. June Freedom – Thing For You ft EMPIRE & L.A.X
  10. Olamide – Wound Someone ft. EMPIRE
  11. Black Sherif – Run ft EMPIRE
  12. Leil – In The Middle Ft. BNXN fka Buju & EMPIRE
  13. Cheque – Off White Ft. EMPIRE
  14. Yaw Tog – Ring My Phone ft. EMPIRE
  15. Tiwa Savage ft. Asake – Loaded

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!