Famous Nigerian Afro-Highlife performer and songwriter Flavour, who also founded 2NITE MUSIC GROUP, is back with a magnificent new song compilation called “African Royalty.”

Additionally, a number of amazing songs that are sure to enthrall listeners and fans are included in this new music compilation.

Additionally, this new CD is a great option for moments when you want to relax and groove to the music.


Track list of African Royalty Albums by Flavour:

  1. Flavour – Osiso Osiso ft. The Cavemen
  2. Flavour – Daberechi
  3. Flavour – Lion’s Den
  4. Flavour – Woman King
  5. Flavour – Fearless ft. Ejyk Nwamba
  6. Flavour – Her Excellency (Nwunye Odogwu)
  7. Flavour – Big Baller
  8. Flavour – Show Off
  9. Flavour – Fall in Love ft. Efya
  10. Flavour – Game Changer (Dike)
  11. Flavour – African Dream
  12. Flavour – Levels Pro Max