clock menu more-arrow no yes

Ifex G is a genuinely talented native Nigerian rapper and song producer who has released a brand-new music collection titled “Obodo EP” to the delight of his followers and music lovers.

Also included in this suspenseful Obodo EP are five outstanding hit songs featuring the famed Nigerian rapper and Penthauze Music CEO, Phyno, and the amazing singer Sooflashy.

Tracklist of Obodo EP by Ifex G Below:

  1. Ifex G – Ogu Na Mgba
  2. Ifex G – Obodo
  3. Ifex G – Aku Na Atakasi Ft. Sooflashy
  4. Ifex G – Olili
  5. Ifex G – Ofo (Remix) ft. Phyno

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!