clock menu more-arrow no yes

Kayode – Still Figuring Life (Ep)
Kayode – Still Figuring Life (Ep)

An incredibly talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Kayode has worked on her highly anticipated project titled “Still Figuring Life EP”.

Furthermore, this newly released project, “Still Figuring Life EP” includes 7 unique songs performed with the appearance of PsychoYP, a Nigerian rap genius, and Odumodublvck, a talented singer and rapper Nigerian ability.

Still Figuring Life EP Tracklist By Kayode Below!

  1. Kayode – Fill Me Up
  2. Kayode – Baby Relax
  3. Kayode – All I Need
  4. Kayode – On My Mind
  5. Kayode – Blessings ft. PsychoYP & Odumodublvck
  6. Kayode – I Don’t Want Your Love
  7. Kayode – Chop This Life

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!