Nigerian afro-fusion music phenomenon Laime has finally released his much-awaited studio album, “Naughty by Nature EP.”

Additionally, this new body of work features eight captivating hit songs featuring talented Nigerian rapper Odumodublvck, versatile Nigerian rapper PsychoYP, well-known Nigerian afro-fusion singer Lojay, phenomenal Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter DanDizzy, and multi-talented record producer and composer Spellz.

Similarly, you ought to include this new body of work among your favorites.


Naughty by Nature EP Track List by Laime:

  1. Laime – On My Life
  2. Laime – Where Dem Dey ft. Odumodublvck
  3. Laime – Aye Ole!
  4. Laime – Ololufemi (Wole) ft. Spellz
  5. Laime – Away
  6. Laime – 7 in the Morning ft. Lojay
  7. Laime – Signs
  8. Laime – Where Dem Dey (Remix) ft. PsychoYP, ODUMODUBLVCK & DanDizzy