clock menu more-arrow no yes

Song by Majeeed - Cheers To Life EP
Song by Majeeed - Cheers To Life EP

Phenomenally talented Nigerian singer, composer, and performer, Majeeed has stunned fans with his long anticipated body of work titled “Cheers To Life EP.”

With features from Nigerian music icon BNXN fka Buju, famous Nigerian female vocalist Tiwa Savage, Nigerian-American singer and actor Rotimi, and well-known Nigerian afro-fusion singer-songwriter Lojay, this new ep has an excellent compilation of eight breathtaking songs made to entice fans and listeners.

This new extended play merits a place on your list of favorites if you enjoy finely honed masterpieces.


Cheers To Life EP Tracklist By Majeeed Below:

  1. Majeeed – Cheers To Life
  2. Majeeed – Girls Deserve More Money
  3. Majeeed – Waka Jeje ft. BNXN fka Buju
  4. Majeeed – Gbese ft. Tiwa Savage
  5. Majeeed – Slip & Slide ft. Rotimi
  6. Majeeed – Shayo ft. Lojay
  7. Majeeed – Stop Nonsense
  8. Majeeed – Gbese (EDM Version) ft. Tiwa Savage

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!