An extremely talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Mannywellz has delighted fans of good music with a brand new party for the ears called “Don’t Tell Everyone Ep“.

This new masterpiece, “Don’t Tell Everyone Ep” has a total of 7 sensational tracks featuring Foggieraw, a talented singer and songwriter.

Don’t Tell Anyone Ep Tracklist By Mannywellz Below!

  1. Mannywellz – DeJa Vu ft. Foggieraw
  2. Mannywellz – Everything
  3. Mannywellz – Ouu Ahh
  4. Mannywellz – Miracle
  5. Mannywellz – For Real
  6. Mannywellz – Magic
  7. Mannywellz – The Basics