Versatile Nigerian singer and songwriter, Omah Lay has surprised fans and music enthusiasts with a brand new music compilation titled “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition).”

This new expanded album, “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition),” however, has 5 additional sweet-sounding tracks, as well as a single appearance by popular British rapper, Aitch.

Once again, this music compilation contains lively tracks that will undoubtedly get you rocking.


Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist By Omah Lay Below.

  1. Omah Lay – Reason
  2. Omah Lay – Come Closer
  3. Omah Lay – It’s Yours
  4. Omah Lay – Imagine (feat. Aitch)
  5. Omah Lay – Joanna