A well-known singer, songwriter, and music producer from Nigeria, Pheelz enlightens the arena with an intriguing song titled “Pheelz Good EP.

The aforementioned album also includes eight (8) strong songs, two of which include top-tier Nigerian singer-songwriter Davido and BNXN fka Buju.

Pheelz – Pheelz Good EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Pheelz – Ewele
  2. Pheelz – Ballin
  3. Pheelz – Emi Laye Mi
  4. Pheelz – Stand By You
  5. Pheelz – Pablo Escobar
  6. Pheelz x Buju – Finesse
  7. Pheelz – Electricity Ft Davido
  8. Pheelz – Pheelz Like Summer