clock menu more-arrow no yes

Song by Ruger - RU The World Album
Song by Ruger - RU The World Album

Remarkable skilled Nigerian musical artist and Jonzing World Record signee, Ruger has released his long-awaited debut album titled “RU The World.”

This new album features 17 tracks that perfectly highlight his musical prowess, songwriting abilities, and versatility in partnering with artists from many genres and backgrounds.

The album also features collaborations with incredibly talented artists such as well-known British rapper Stefflon Don, prominent Kenyan afro-pop band Sauti Sol, and Jamaican reggae/dancehall music sensations Govana and Projexx.


This song will undoubtedly excite you. Nonetheless, if you enjoy decent music, you can add to your collection.

RU The World Album Tracklist By Ruger Below:

  1. Ruger – Tour
  2. Ruger – Ashana
  3. Ruger – I Want Peace
  4. Ruger – Blue
  5. Ruger – Addiction ft. Stefflon Don
  6. Ruger – Kristy
  7. Ruger – All My Days ft. Sauti Sol
  8. Ruger – Asiwaju
  9. Ruger – Nine
  10. Ruger – Likely ft. Govana
  11. Ruger – BoyToy
  12. Ruger – Dear Ex
  13. Ruger – Island Girl ft. Projexx
  14. Ruger – Red Flags
  15. Ruger – Jonzing Boy
  16. Ruger – Bun Bun
  17. Ruger – Holy Ground

Do you find Xclusivepop useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!