The president and CEO of Vibez Inc. and a very talented Nigerian Afropop artist, Seyi Vibez, catches listeners off guard with a brand-new music collection called “NAHAMciaga EP.”

This brand-new album is Seyi Vibez’s fifth project of the year. It features five energetic tunes that are expertly crafted to provide his ardent followers and music lovers with an enjoyable listening experience.

NAHAMciaga EP Tracklist by Seyi Vibez:

  1. Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern
  2. Seyi Vibez – Cana
  3. Seyi Vibez – Apala Interlude
  4. Seyi Vibez – Today
  5. Seyi Vibez – Shazam