The CEO of Plutomania Records and a very gifted musician from Nigeria named Shallipopi has finally released his much anticipated debut album, “Presido La Pluto Album.”

On the other hand, this recently released first album features a number of incredible hit songs with compelling melodies and memorable lyrics. His devoted fans and music lovers will be enthralled by this selection of tracks.

Similarly, if you want to relax and groove to the music, this new CD is a fantastic option.


Presido La Pluto EP Tracklist by Shallipopi Below:

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive
  3. Shallipopi – Cast ft. ODUMODUBLVCK
  4. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  5. Shallipopi – Eazy
  6. Shallipopi – Things on Things
  7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me ft. Zerry DL
  8. Shallipopi – IYO
  9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  10. Shallipopi – Over The Seas ft. Focalistic
  11. Shallipopi – Jungle
  12. Shallipopi – Jonze
  13. Tekno – So What? Ft Shallipopi