Nigerian singer-songwriter and entertainer Shoday, who is exceptionally talented, presents his excellent debut BRKFST EP.

Furthermore, Shoday’s first official artwork consists of six innovative songs featuring the multi-talented Nigerian singer and composer Bella Shmurda that are sure to enthrall fans.

Additionally, fans will be enthralled by this brand-new debut song compilation. It promises an engaging listening experience with its charming rhymes.


Track list Of BRKFST (Beakfast) EP By Shoday Below:

  1. Shoday – Halleluyah
  2. Shoday – Silver Spoon
  3. Shoday – Girls Hostel
  4. Shoday – Billion Boy ft. Bella Shmurda
  5. Shoday – Wuru Wuru
  6. Shoday – You