The master of Nigerian indigenous rap and composer, Zoro, has released a brand-new album titled “Sound Check EP.”

Furthermore, this brand-new masterpiece includes ten incredible hit songs, including Mayokun, Chike, Mohbad, Ajebo Hustlers, and Cheque.

Furthermore, you ought to add this fresh body of work to your list of favorites.


Sound Check EP Tracklist by Zoro:

  1. Zoro – Alusi in Balmain
  2. Zoro – Good Life ft. Mayorkun
  3. Zoro – Foaf ft. Chike
  4. Zoro – Easy
  5. Zoro – M.A.D ft. Mohbad
  6. Zoro – Hold Me Down
  7. Zoro – Young Wild And Taken
  8. Zoro – Enroute ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  9. Zoro – Vacay ft. Cheque
  10. Zoro – Pray